Latest Products http://www.khodalbrothers.com Latest Products 17-01-18 en-us http://www.khodalbrothers.com Round Diamond http://www.khodalbrothers.com/round-diamond.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Round Diamond is the most widely used type of diamond. The premium quality round diamonds are frequently used by the renowned diamond jewelry manufacturers in India. Princess Diamond http://www.khodalbrothers.com/princess-diamond.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Princess Diamond is nothing but a special type of diamond which has uniqueness in its shape. We offer the Princess Loose Diamond marked by the best quality. Marquise Diamond http://www.khodalbrothers.com/marquise-diamond.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Marquise Cut Diamond is a typical diamond which is very much popular for its shape. We offer the Marquise Shaped Diamond of the best quality. Pear Diamond http://www.khodalbrothers.com/pear-diamond.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Pear Shape Diamonds look extremely gorgeous when used in jewelries. We offer the Loose Pear Diamond finely polished and made ready for using in the fashion jewelry items. Rose Cut Diamonds http://www.khodalbrothers.com/rose-cut-diamonds.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Rose Cut Diamonds are basically the diamond pieces given the shapes of diamonds. We offer the Loose Rose Cut Diamonds of the best quality. Briolette Diamonds http://www.khodalbrothers.com/briolette-diamonds.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Briolette Diamonds are the particular type of diamonds which are drop-shaped with triangular or diamond-shaped facets covering entire circular cross section of the state. Trillion Diamonds http://www.khodalbrothers.com/trillion-diamonds.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Trillion Diamonds are the special types of diamonds with triangular shapes. The Trillion Cut Diamonds have become extremely popular in modern styles. Black Diamonds http://www.khodalbrothers.com/black-diamonds.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed player of the diamond industry bringing forth the premium quality Jewelry Black Diamonds. The black diamonds are available in different shapes among which the Round Black Diamonds are extremely in demand. Emerald Diamonds http://www.khodalbrothers.com/emerald-diamonds.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Emerald Diamonds are actually "stepped" cut diamonds usually found in rectangular shaped. The Emerald Cut Diamonds are extremely in demand owing to their attractive looks. Radiant Diamond http://www.khodalbrothers.com/radiant-diamond.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the Radiant Diamonds which is known for is glittering looks. The radiant Diamonds are available in different colors and sizes. The dazzling Radiant Diamonds are commonly used in the making of different types of jewelries. Radiant diamonds are finely polished and have high demand due to its prime quality. Fancy Color Diamond http://www.khodalbrothers.com/fancy-color-diamond.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned at the apex for manufacturing fancy color diamonds in India. We manufacture fancy color diamonds in varied colors and are available in different shapes and sizes. We deal in both certified and non certified stones. Fancy color diamonds are used in making various kinds of jewelries that gives a stunning appeal on wearing.